Filmveksthuset Tvibit
film@tvibit.net

Terje André Nymark
Leder
terje.andre.nymark@tromso.kommune.no

Espen Nomedal
espen.nomedal@tromso.kommune.no

Tonje Ness Meinhardt
Produsent
tonje.ness.meinhardt@tromso.kommune.no

Stian Andreassen
Teknisk ansvarlig
stian.andreassen@tromso.kommune.no


Hermann Greuel
hermann.josef.greuel@tromso.kommune.no
 

Ismet Bachtiar
ismet.bachtiar@tromso.kommune.no